nothing

My life                      And so,                 I cannot be
revolves                   I believe               happy
around                     that I can’t be      nor can I be
phrase                      happy,                  sad
“you cannot             because                I can only
be sad                    “someone              be in between
because                   will always            never really
someone else          be happier            feeling
is always                  than                       anything.
sadder than you”.    me”                       Nothing.

Leave a Reply

